Contact us & the current office bearers of the society

Make contact with the Society via email. The secretary is not on the net. The webmaster will periodically check for emails but you may make contact by phone, see below.

The Membership Secretary 

Mr. Ken Norris, Secretary of the Scottish Postal History Society, Lanarkshire. ML3 9UT  

Contact the Secretary by email below:

Contact the editor of the Scottish Post by email below:

Contact the webmaster by email below:

The current office bearers of the Society

Honorary President                          

Stuart R MacKenzie

Honorary Vice Presidents                       

Don Hilditch and Roy Erskine


David Graham

Senior Vice President                            

Dr David Kindley

Junior Vice Preident                            

Mrs Lyn Robinson


Ken Norris FRPSL 01698425120


Stephen Parkin


Bruce Walker  


Terence Woods

Librarian/Archivist/Congress Delegate      

Dr David Kindley


Mrs Lyn Robinson


Bill Shand, Michael Hart and John Brown.

UK membership £13.00 per year, enquires to the secretary.

Home | Society Journal & Publication List | Society Auction | Competition | Miscellaneous Items | Resources | Members Interests | Contact us